Saturday - July 18   |   9:00 am - 11:00 am

           

    HVCC Board Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road

         

    Saturday - August 15   |   9:00 am - 11:00 am

           

    HVCC Board Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road

         

    Sunday - September 06   |   1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

           

    HVCC Annual Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road

         

    Saturday - September 19   |   9:00 am - 11:00 am

           

    HVCC Board Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road

         

    Saturday - October 17   |   9:00 am - 11:00 am

           

    HVCC Board Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road

         

    Saturday - November 21   |   9:00 am - 11:00 am

           

    HVCC Board Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road

         

    Saturday - January 16   |   9:00 am - 11:00 am

           

    HVCC Board Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road

         

    Saturday - February 20   |   9:00 am - 11:00 am

           

    HVCC Board Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road

         

    Saturday - March 20   |   9:00 am - 11:00 am

           

    HVCC Board Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road

         

    Saturday - April 17   |   9:00 am - 11:00 am

           

    HVCC Board Meeting

            HVCC Clubhouse at 663 Cannon Road